Bob Jones – Hymns of Faith, Hope, and Love


Bob Jones brings to you some of the best loved hymns and campmeeting classics on this recording.  You will enjoy Bob’s rendition of songs like In The Garden and How Great Thou Art.


Product Description

CD of Bob Jones – Hymns of Faith, Hope, and Love

1. Then I Met The Master
2. He Looked Beyond My Faults
3. His Hand In Mine
4. I Believe
5. I’ll Meet You By The River
6. In The Garden
7. Known Only To Him
8. Peace In The Valley
9. Prayer Is The Key
10. How Great Thou Art