Feelin’ Fine


Feelin’ Fine features the frequently heard radio single “What A Homecoming Day” and loved quartet songs like “Someday” and “Nobody Like My Lord”.  10 songs in all that you will listen to over and over! 



CD of Feelin’ Fine

  1. Happy Rhythm
  2. I’m Feeling Mighty Fine
  3. Nobody Like My Lord
  4. He’s All I Need
  5. A Wonderful Time Up There
  6. Somebody Prayed
  7. Who Am I?
  8. Someday
  9. Lord, I’m Ready Now To Go
  10. What A Homecoming Day