Treasured Moments


This recording is unique in that each member of the current lineup of the Songfellows is featured on 3 songs each.  This CD has 4 sections where you will hear solo performances from Bob, Rick, Ed and Mike.  When you speak of each individual that has signature songs they are featured on, you get Treasured Moments.   



CD of Treasured Moments



Bob Jones Sings
1. Without Him
2. I Prayed Through Today
3. Look For Me

Rick Strickland Sings
4. Sing, Sing, Sing
5. This World Is Not My Home
6. Stroll Over Heaven

Ed Hill Sings
7. This Time
8. His Hand In Mine
9. Soul Such As I

Mike Allen Sings
10. Way Down Deep
11. More Than God Can Tell
12. The Love Of God

You may also like…