Complete Tracks – LISTEN


All Complete Original Tracks From The Songfellows Quartet Listen Recording


Complete tracks from LISTEN


  1. Keep Me
  2. I Believe In The Old Time Way
  3. God Made A Way
  4. A Soul Such As I
  5. Aloha Time
  6. Listen
  7. Walk That Lonesome Road
  8. The Old Country Church
  9. The Old Violin/The Touch Of His Hand
  10. Lord, Teach Me How To Pray


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete Tracks – LISTEN”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *