Complete Tracks – Forever


One of the most requested projects of the Songfellows Quartet you will enjoy singing with the Original soundtracks from the Forever recording. 


Complete Tracks is our brand of Accompaniment Tracks.

Purchase in conjunction with the Souvenir Songbook to get lyrics and sheet music


1. Crossing Chilly Jordan
2. Over The Moon
3. I Wanna Know
4. The Holy City
5. Dig A Little Deeper
6. It’s All In The Blood
7. Roll On Jordan
8. I’d Still Want To Go
9. We’ll Soon Be Done
10. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
11. Just A Little Talk With Jesus

You may also like…