Complete Tracks – It’s Christmas Time


All of the selections from the Songfellows Holiday recording It’s Christmas Time”.  The accompaniment soundtracks would be perfect for a Christmas program at your church or just fun for the whole family to join in during your seasonal gatherings. 


Complete Tracks is our brand of Accompaniment Tracks.

Purchase in conjunction with the Souvenir Songbook to get lyrics and sheet music.

1. Christmas Bells Medley
2. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
3. White Christmas
4. Oh, Holy Night
5. Luke 2 (The Christmas Story)
6. Baby From Bethlehem
7. Silent Night
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Jingle Bells
10. Let It Snow
11. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S (Reprise)

You may also like…