Complete Tracks – Meeting Tonight


All 10 selections from the Meeting Tonight recording where you can perform them at your next church service or special function. 


Complete Tracks Accompaniment for the Songfellows Album Meeting Tonight

1. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
2. Thank God I’m Free
3. Ever Since That Wonderful Day
4. How Big Is God?
5. Lead Me, Guide Me
6. Stepping On The Clouds
7. Hide Thou Me
8. The Sweetest Song I Know
9. Going Home
10. Sweet, Sweet Spirit

11. Meeting Tonight



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete Tracks – Meeting Tonight”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *