Complete Tracks – Mercy River



Complete Tracks is our brand of Accompaniment Tracks.

Purchase in conjunction with the Souvenir Songbook to get lyrics and sheet music.

1. Gettin’ Ready Today
2. Mercy River
3. Old Time Religion
4. Love Will Roll The Clouds Away
5. Look For Me
6. Tell Me More About His Love
7. The Lighthouse
8. When I Stand With God
9. What A Day That Will Be
10. Where The Soul (Of Man) Never Dies

You may also like…