Complete Tracks – The Bible Told Me So


The complete soundtrack CD showcasing the original music tracks from the Songfellows CD The Bible Told Me So


Complete Tracks is our brand of Accompaniment Tracks.

Purchase in conjunction with the Souvenir Songbook to get lyrics and sheet music.

  1. The Bible Told Me So
  2. Til’ The Storm Passes By
  3. Black And White
  4. Sailing Away
  5. That’s Enough (I’ve Got The Lord)
  6. Oh, What A Savior
  7. First Day In Heaven
  8. Hymn Medley
  9. He Touched Me
  10. Grand Ole Highway

You may also like…