Feelin’ Fine Live


All of the songs featured on the Feelin’ FIne recording originally done in the studio, now they are here live both on DVD and CD. 



When you purchase the DVD, you ALSO get the CD!!


1. Happy Rhythm
2. I’m Feeling Mighty Fine
3. Nobody Like My Lord
4. He’s All I Need
5. A Wonderful Time Up There
6. Somebody Prayed
7. Who Am I?
8. Someday
9. Lord, I’m Ready To Go
10. What A Homecoming Day