Forever Live


Every song from the 2015 Forever studio CD are available here Live in Concert. 



When you purchase the DVD, you ALSO get the CD!!


 1. Crossing Chilly Jordan
 2. Over The Moon
 3. I Wanna Know
 4. The Holy City
 5. Dig A Little Deeper
 6. It’s All In The Blood
 7. Roll On Jordan
 8. I’d Still Want To Go
 9. We’ll Soon Be Done
10. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
11. Just A Little Talk With Jesus