Listen Live


All of the songs from the Listen CD now in Live Concert.  A Tribute to the late J.D. Sunmer



When you purchase the DVD, you ALSO get the CD!!


1. Keep Me
 2. I Believe In The Old Time Way
 3. God Made A Way
 4. A Soul Such As I
 5. Aloha Time
 6. Listen
 7. Walk That Lonesome Road
 8. The Old Country Church
 9. The Old Violin/The Touch Of His Hand
10. Lord, Teach Me How To Pray