Mercy River Live


All of the songs from the studio recorded project done in a live concert setting.  Available in DVD and audio CD.



When you purchase the DVD, you ALSO get the CD!!


1. Gettin’ Ready Today
2. Mercy River
3. Old Time Religion
4. Love Will Roll The Clouds Away
5. Look For Me
6. Tell Me More About His Love
7. The Lighthouse
8. When I Stand With God
9. What A Day That Will Be
10.Where The Soul (Of Man) Never Dies

You may also like…