The Bible Told Me So Live


The complete live concert with all songs taken from the Studio recording The Bible Tells Me So by The Songfellows Quartet. 



When you purchase the DVD, you ALSO get the CD!!


1. The Bible Told Me So
2. Til’ The Storm Passes By
3. Black And White
4. Sailing Away
5. That’s Enough (I’ve Got The Lord)
6. Oh, What A Savior
7. First Day In Heaven
8. Hymn Medley
9. He Touched Me
10. Grand Ole Highway