Treasured Moments Live


All of the selections from the Treasured Moments CD in Live Concert available on DVD and CD. 



When you purchase the DVD, you ALSO get the CD!!


Bob Jones Sings
1. Without Him
2. I Prayed Through Today
3. Look For Me

Rick Strickland Sings

4. Sing, Sing, Sing
5. This World Is Not My Home
6. Stroll Over Heaven

Ed Hill
7. This Time
8. His Hand In Mine
9. Soul Such As I

Mike Allen Sings
10. Way Down Deep
11. More Than Word Can Tell
12. The Love Of God